milibj.blogg.se

Gut buster 24
Gut buster 24










gut buster 24

With a sponsorship by Reebok Los Angeles, I was appointed as their official Combat Trainer/Fitness Influencer. My experience has led me to become a personal trainer for the Sony Music Group where I trained celebrities such as Becky G, Sophia Black, Karrueche Tran and Olori Swank. I’ve trained, coached and managed at some of the top gyms in Los Angeles such as Equinox, UFC Gym, Crunch, and 24 Hour Fitness. With my background, I was able to compete in the Southwestern Regional Stick Championship and earned a medal in the US Open and also competed in the Junior Olympics. I trained in Muay Thai, Jeet Kune Do, Eskrima, Tae Kwon Do, Wushu, Northern Shaolin, and many more. As a child, I trained martial arts under my father, Erwin Villezon, who was a student of world-renowned martial artist Dan Inosanto.

GUT BUSTER 24 PROFESSIONAL

I’m a model and fitness professional raised in Westchester, California.

gut buster 24

Get to know the multifaceted fitness professional Nelita Villezon as she helps usher a fitter you this year with her brand of intense workout. We contacted a fitness trainers whose credibility is only surpassed by her poise and charisma. Holiday’s over and banging your head against the wall for the binge at the conclusion of 2017 which carried over to 2018’s New Year celebrations won’t shake off the fat clinging on to your waist.įortunately for you, we’ve got a great workout that will!įor our opening salvo, Gulf News tabloid! brings you a whole body workout that’s sure to get you back on track after the holiday break.












Gut buster 24